HQ ARPC Announces 2021 1st Quarter Award Winners 

  • Published
  • By Tech. Sgt. Della Creech

Headquarters Air Reserve Personnel Center announces FY 2021 quarterly awards selection boards for airman, noncommissioned officer, senior NCO, civilian categories I & II, and team of the quarter.

First quarter winners are:

Airman of the Quarter:                Senior Airman Rachel Loetscher, DPT

NCO of the Quarter:                    Staff Sgt. Lelani Brown, CSS

SNCO of the Quarter:                  Master Sgt. Natalie Eslinger, DPA

Civ Cat I (NS) of the Quarter:      Ms. Angela R. Rodarte, DPA

Civ Cat II (NS) of the Quarter:     Mr. David Kent, DPX

Team of the Quarter:                    Education Services Branch, DPATE

“Congratulations to all! You have carried on our proud tradition of great professionalism and technical expertise,” said Col. Kelli Smiley, HQ ARPC Commander. “I am honored to be a part of your team and share in your success.”

“Thank you for all you do each and every day,” said Smiley.