Director of Staff

IMA to the Vice Commander

Col. Belinda Peterson

Commander, HQ Air National Guard Readiness Center Det 41

Col. Lisa Traynor

Commander, HQ Individual Reservist Readiness and Integration Organization (RIO)

Col. Kelli B. Smiley

Director of Assignments
Col. Jena L. Silva 

Director, Personnel and Total Force Services
Col. Ashley Heyen

Director, Future Operations and Integration
Col. Charlan "Charlie" Poirson

 Director, Reserve of the Air Force Selection Board Directorate
Col. Michael P. Burns

Staff Judge Advocate
Col. Kyle W. Green

Director, Financial Management
Mr. Juan Limon

Director, Public Affairs
Maj. Joseph Simms

Numbered AF

4th Air Force commander
Maj. Gen. Randall A. Ogden

10th Air Force commander
Maj. Gen. Ronald B. "Bruce" Miller

22nd Air Force commander
Maj. Gen. Craig L. La Fave


Force Generation Center (FGC) commander
Brig. Gen. William R. Kountz

Recruiting Service (RS) commander
Col. Harold W. Linnean, III

Unit Commanders

Collapse All Expand All