ARPC recognizes annual award winners

  • Published
  • By Tech. Sgt. Rob Hazelett
  • Air Reserve Personnel Center Public Affairs
The commander of the Air Reserve Personnel Center, Brig. Gen. Samuel “Bo” Mahaney, and Chief Master Sgt. Ruthe Flores, ARPC command chief, honored ARPC's 2015 outstanding performers of the year Feb. 16, 2016, at the Heritage Eagle Bend Country Club in Aurora.

The ARPC Annual Award winners are:

Field Grade Officer of the Year
Lt. Col. Gregory Marty

Company Grade Officer of the Year
Capt. Celestine Lukshis

Senior Noncommissioned Officer of the Year
Senior Master Sgt. Jacqueline Rinne

NCO of the Year
Staff Sgt. Andrew Johnson

Airman of the Year
Senior Airman Rachel Smith

Category I, Non-Supervisory Civilian of the Year
Francisco Rivera

Category II, Non-Supervisory Civilian of the Year
Gary Thurman

Category II, Supervisory Civilian of the Year
Jacqueline Bing

ARPC Team of the Year
IRR Muster Team
Col. Carolyn Stickell
Maj. Andrew Williams
Maj. Michael Allen
Maj. Brad Bair
Capt. Avril Mitchell
Senior Master Sgt. Jacqueline Rinne
Master Sgt. Derek McKay
Tech. Sgt. Heather McBride
Tech. Sgt. Carola Todd
Staff Sgt. Andrew Johnson
Patricia Quisenberry
Ron Wuis
Reniese Johnson
Ramon Roldan
Stan Schaefer
Ken Kluza
Marilyn Kellner
Les Brockman
Deborah Netters
Kristy Thurman
Maggie Smith
Linda Bradford
Shirley Roderick
Quinn Jacobson