ARPC announces annual award winners

Brig. Gen. Jay Flournoy, Air Reserve Personnel Center commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Brian Wong, ARPC command chief, present the ARPC Team of the Year award to the retirements branch team. Flournoy honored ARPC’s 2012 Outstanding Performers of the Year as well as their A1 annual award winners during commander’s call March 6, 2013, on Buckley Air Force, Colo. The team included: Debra Weule, Steve Vashon, Forest Cupples, Debra Floyd, Partricia Rosas, Lisa Vedder, Karen Jonasson, Judy Cupples, Sophia Brunt, Deborah King, Teri Eastman, Sharon Apps, Linda Higgins, Chris Fowler, John Gasbarro, John French, Edie Wallin-Sanchez, Gloria Roberts, Carol Givens, Robert Poe, Carole Packham, Sue Henderson, Tech. Sgt. Eric Grizzell, Tech. Sgt. David Bader and Senior Airman Sean Cooper. (U.S. Air Force photo/Tech. Sgt. Rob Hazelett)

PHOTO BY: Tech. Sgt. Rob Hazelett
VIRIN: 130306-F-UR349-006.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.