ARPC announces annual award winners

Col. Sean McElhaney Pahia, Air Reserve Personnel Center vice commander, Lisa Buckley, ARPC honorary commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Ruthe Flores, ARPC command chief, present the A1 Special Recognition Team and Program of the Year award to members from the Accessions Team. McElhaney Pahia honored ARPC’s 2014 outstanding performers of the year as well as their A1 annual award winners at the Summit Conference and Event Center Feb. 24, 2015, in Denver. (U.S. Air Force photo/Tech. Sgt. Rob Hazelett)

PHOTO BY: Tech. Sgt. Rob Hazelett
VIRIN: 150224-F-UR349-026.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.