ARPC announces annual award winners
Brig. Gen. Samuel “Bo” Mahaney, Air Reserve Personnel Center commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Ruthe Flores, ARPC command chief, present the ARPC Senior Noncommissioned Officer of the Year award to Senior Master Sgt. Jacqueline Rinne. Mahaney honored ARPC’s 2015 outstanding performers of the year Feb. 16, 2016, at the Heritage Eagle Bend Country Club in Aurora, Colo. (U.S. Air Force photo/Quinn Jacobson)

Download Image: Full Size (0.13 MB)
Photo by: Tech. Sgt. Rob Hazelett |  VIRIN: 160216-F-UR349-004.JPG