IMA named AFRC SNCO of the Year

Chief of Air Force Reserve Command, Lt. Gen. Maryanne Miller (left), along with AFRC Command Chief Master Sgt. Ericka Kelly (right), present the AFRC 2016 Outstanding Senior Non-commissioned Officer of the Year award to Senior Master Sgt. Wallace Wood during the annual award banquet at the Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida, April 12, 2017. Wood is an Individual Mobilization Augmentee at the Intelligence, Surveillance and Reconnaissance Division, Joint Base San Antonio-Lackland AFB, Texas.

PHOTO BY: Master Sgt. Wendy Barraza
VIRIN: 170412-F-ZZ999-0001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.